okay, so about... oh almost a year ago. i was kinda dating this kid. he was my friends neighbor, and everything just kinda happened. it was weird. one day i had hardly even talked to this kid and then i have one conversation with him and like 2 days later we made out. anyway, he and i dated for maybe a month....maybe a little less. well he tells me (what i believe to be) a cock and bull story and breaks up with me. he told me he didnt want a relationship right now and that he wanted to be my friend but that we couldnt date any more. blah blah blah. well about a week later he calls me and says he needs to talk to me. so i go over and he proceeds to tell me "ive met someone" and that they were then dating. (cock and bull) so im kinda mad, and hurt and fairly upset and i decied that i want nothing to do with him any more. so i stop answering his phone calls and his texts and his myspace comments and messages. and finaly he emails me and says that he thinks i hate him. so i pretty much tell him off. and of course told him to leave me alone. but does he? oh no! of course not, that would only make my life easier!! so i continue to ignore him hoping that he will get the picture eventually. now durring this time i had started to date my friend paul, and im glad to say that paul was the best support ever!! so one night paul and i are watching a movie with my roomies and i get a call from my dear friend kyleigh. "hello?" "hey, so i just got an email from _-_-" he honestly emailed my friend!!!! he was upset and didnt know what to do cau2se i wouldnt talk to him. and he said that i was the best friend he had ever had and blah blah blah!! and he wanted things to just go back to how they were when he and i were just friends. news flash, he and i were "just friends" for like 2 days!!!! so ky and paul wrote him an email together and told him he needed to leave me alone!! and guess what? he finaly did!! yay!! well anyway, he and the girl he started seeing after me got married a week ago. and the other day i got a text from him!!! yes, my MARIED ex text me a week after he got married!!!! well i got curious as to what the heck he would have to say to me, so i text him back. and he just wanted to know what was up and how i was doind and if i had halloween plans, and then he has the guts to ask about paul!! for those of you who already know this story that will make sense to you as to why that is such a big deal. so i found it a little wierd that he would be texting me and talking to me right after he got married. shouldnt he be spending time with his WIFE? it may have been different if we had all be really good friends before they got married or something, but even then...... i just found it extreamly interesting. so i thought i would share the story with you all!! yay stories!! anyway thats the end amen!
new subject.....
my family and i are celebrating my mother's 50th birthday tonight! the whole family! mandy is flying in from CO and chels will be there!! its always kinda exciting when my whole family gets together! its not a regular thing for us to all be together!! but this will be twice this month!! it should be fun!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment